The Executive

Administrative Officers 2017-2018

 

President

Jonny Waugh

president@utoc.ca

 

Vice-President External

Maddie Barnes

vice.president@utoc.ca

 

Vice-President Internal

Arpit Dalmia  

vice.president@utoc.ca

 

Treasurer

Claire Huskins

treasurer@utoc.ca

 

Secretary

Kenya Hewitt

secretary@utoc.ca

 

Cabin Officer

Alex Blum, Katya Smirnova

cabin@utoc.ca

 

Membership Officer

Scott Robertson

membership@utoc.ca

 

Equipment Officer

Clare Wark

equipment@utoc.ca

 

Activity Officer

Isabel Kerrebjin, Kevin Steward

activities@utoc.ca

 

Pubs and Publications Officer

 George Oushalkas

pubs@utoc.ca

 

Webmaster

Phil Fradkin, Michal Wiszniewski

admin@utoc.ca

 

Directors

Katya Smirnova, Erika Dawson, Jimmy Truong, Carl Heinrich, Jonny Waugh

director@utoc.ca

Activity Committees 2016-2017

 

Climbing

Changmo Kim and Ethan Frank

climbing@utoc.ca

 

Hiking

hiking@utoc.ca

 

canoeing and kayaking

Clare Wark

sea@utoc.ca

 

Mountain biking

Scott Robertson