The Executive

Administrative Officers 2018-2019

 

President

Jonny Waugh

president@utoc.ca

 

Vice-PresidenT

Alex Stover

vice.president@utoc.ca

 

Treasurer

Andrew Hardy

treasurer@utoc.ca

 

Secretary

Julia Andersen

secretary@utoc.ca

 

Cabin Officer

Scott Robertson

cabin@utoc.ca

 

Membership Officer

membership@utoc.ca

 

Equipment Officer

Sophie Cation

equipment@utoc.ca

 

Activity Officer

Isabel Kerrebjin, Kevin Steward

activities@utoc.ca

 

Pubs and Publications Officer

 George Oushalkas

pubs@utoc.ca

 

Webmaster

Kuba Wernerowski

admin@utoc.ca

 

Directors

Claire Huskins, Kenya Hewitt, Karina Isaev, Phil Fradkin, Jonny Waugh

director@utoc.ca

Activity Committees 2018-2019

 

Climbing

climbing@utoc.ca

 

Hiking

 

hiking@utoc.ca

 

canoeing and kayaking

sea@utoc.ca