The Executive

Administrative Officers 2019-2020

 

President

Jonny Waugh
(Contact for major projects/proposals)

president@utoc.ca

 

Vice-PresidenT

Nathaniel Reid-Smith

nathaniel@utoc.ca

 

Outreach

Alex Stover

alex.stover@utoc.ca

 

Treasurer

Andrew Hardy
(contact one of our other execs to get his contact info)

 

Secretary

Julia Andersen
(General Inquiries)

secretary@utoc.ca

 

Cabin Officer

Scott Robertson
(Cabin bookings and cabin related questions)

cabin@utoc.ca

 

Membership Officer

George Oushalkas
(Membership Inquiries)

membership@utoc.ca

 

Equipment Officer

Sophie Cation
(Gear Rentals & Consultation)

equipment@utoc.ca

 

Activity Officers

Caroline Biel

caroline.biel@utoc.ca

 

Directors

Alex Blum, Phil Fradkin, Dylan Kisliuk, Karina Isaev, Phil Fradkin, Jonny Waugh

(for any concerns)

alex.blum1@utoc.ca

Activity Committees 2019-2020

 

Climbing

Zohra Azizi
(Climbing nights, clinics, etc.)

climbing@utoc.ca

 

Mountain Biking

Scott Robertson

cabin@utoc.ca