The Executive

Administrative Officers 2018-2019

 

President

Jonny Waugh
(Contact for major projects/proposals)

president@utoc.ca

 

Vice-PresidenT

Alex Stover

vice.president@utoc.ca

 

Treasurer

Andrew Hardy
(contact one of our other execs to get his contact info)

 

Secretary

Julia Andersen
(General Inquiries)

secretary@utoc.ca

 

Cabin Officer

Scott Robertson
(Cabin bookings and cabin related questions)

cabin@utoc.ca

 

Membership Officer

Arpit Dalmia
(Membership Inquiries)

membership@utoc.ca

 

Equipment Officer

Sophie Cation
(Gear Rentals & Consultation)

equipment.officer@utoc.ca

 

Activity Officers

Isabel Kerrebjin, Kevin Steward

activities@utoc.ca

 

Pubs and Publications Officer

 George Oushalkas

pubs@utoc.ca

 

Webmaster

Kuba Wernerowski

admin@utoc.ca

 

Directors

Claire Huskins, Kenya Hewitt, Karina Isaev, Phil Fradkin, Jonny Waugh

director@utoc.ca

Activity Committees 2018-2019

 

Climbing

Zohra Azizi
(Climbing nights, clinics, etc.)

zohra.azizi1@gmail.com

 

Mountain Biking

Scott Robertson

cabin@utoc.ca